Norris Public Power District


Click the links to the left to access resources related to Norris Public Power District's residential electric services.

Norris Public Power District is the proud provider of wholesale and retail electric service to individuals and families in 44 communities in five counties in southeast Nebraska. We proudly serve Gage, Jefferson, Lancaster, Saline, and Thayer counties, providing reliable and affordable energy service to our customers. The District works hard to be active participants in the communities we serve.

Norris Public Power District ©2017